displaying notices in top of page
Posted by: clarkster26 (208.87.228.---)
Date: March 24, 2022 03:46AM

I was having a problem with the page displaying info and errors from both MySQL and PHP. It displays a few things at the bottom of the page too.. I cannot figure out what setting turns this off. So I do not see this on the page? Here is my info

Server
Apache Configuration Version:
PHP Version:
Loaded Extensions:
Core bcmath calendar com_dotnet
ctype
date
ereg
filter
ftp
hash
iconv
json
mcrypt
mysqlnd
odbc
pcre
Reflection
session
SPL
standardtokenizer
zip
zliblib
xmldom
PDO
Phar
SimpleXML
wddx
xml
xmlreader
xmlwriter
apache2handler
curl
file
info
gdmb
string
mysql
mysqli
sqlite
Version.3.5h
MySQL

Here is the data it includes on the top of the page with lines between them. Sorry I am a noob and searched everywhere I could to locate what it causing this.

SELECT s.setting_key, s.input_id, IFNULL(sv.setting_value, s.default_value) AS value FROM s_setting s LEFT JOIN s_setting_to_value sv ON s.id = sv.setting_id WHERE 1 AND s.active = 1 AND s .module_id = 100
(mysql): 

SELECT id, parent_id, name, sort_order, private FROM s_kb_category c WHERE c.active = 1 ORDER BY name

SELECT c.* FROM s_kb_category c WHERE 1 AND c.parent_id = '0 ' AND c.active = 1 AND c.private = 0 AND 1 ORDER BY name
(mysql): SELECT COUNT(*) AS num FROM s_kb_glossary g