Errors in phpmyadmin - suddendly this broke!
Posted by: Jill Brandon (---.dsl.nsw.optusnet.com.au)
Date: June 10, 2010 12:48AM

I have been running WampServer for about 2 years. I have never had a problem, until now. I can access local host okay, but not phpmyadmin. I get a page of errors. Can anyone explain what this means -

Notice: Undefined offset: 8192 in X:\My_Server\wamp\apps\phpmyadmin3.1.1\libraries\Error.class.php on line 258

Notice: Undefined offset: 8192 in X:\My_Server\wamp\apps\phpmyadmin3.1.1\libraries\Error.class.php on line 246
in .\libraries\select_lang.lib.php#147
Function eregi() is deprecated

Backtrace

.\libraries\select_lang.lib.php#147: eregi(
Notice: Undefined index: args in X:\My_Server\wamp\apps\phpmyadmin3.1.1\libraries\Error.class.php on line 302

Notice: Undefined index: args in X:\My_Server\wamp\apps\phpmyadmin3.1.1\libraries\Error.class.php on line 309
)
.\libraries\select_lang.lib.php#81: PMA_langDetect(
string en-gb,
integer 1,
)
.\libraries\select_lang.lib.php#361: PMA_langCheck()
.\libraries\common.inc.php#560: require_once(.\libraries\select_lang.lib.php)
.\index.php#34: require_once(.\libraries\common.inc.php)

Thanks

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Errors in phpmyadmin
Posted by: zephy (---.ph.starcomms.net)
Date: June 10, 2010 07:12AM

hello,
i just upgraded to wampserver 2 edition yesterday. unfortunately i did not save my work on the older version i had and i lost all. I also noticed i could not enter phpadmin each time i tried error page comes out. with information such as 'acess denied',' error'
pls i need your attention

zephy

Re: Errors on my webpages
Posted by: reyach (---.know.cable.virginmedia.com)
Date: July 07, 2010 02:59PM

Iam getting errors reported on my webpages there are about 50 lines or so of this message at the beginning of the webpage

... Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in C:\wamp\www\joomlaHewahoo\templates\gk_hewahoo\layouts\GKTemplate.php on line 1017

and also on another site